Add Snippet

Board

President   

Angelia Nystrom

865-851-0262

anystrom@tennessee.edu

Past President

Terry Gardner

865-806-7651

terrygardner12@gmail.com

Vice President

Breckenridge Morgan

865-384-2885

Breckenridge@GSMAssoc.org

Treasurer

Shanda Keller

865-254-3371

fivekellers@att.net

Assistant Treasurer

Shawna Davis

gsdavis@tds.net

Secretary

Brad Salsbury

865-603-8435

bsals0509@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary

Kelley Perkins

865-675-5687 (H) 865-809-6852 (C) 

khperkins@yahoo.com


Merit Board


Tom Schumann

865-806-2150 (C), 865-475-8091 (H)

TomSchumann@aol.com


Harry Whiteside

hwwhiteside@pstcc.edu


Jim Bondurant

865-691-5668 

Jim@tnvalleytitle.com


Bill Bethmann

865-690-5419

bbethmannj@gmail.com


Wes Hines

jhines2@@utk.edu


Sherren Chadwell

865-604-6074

robsherren@hotmail.com


Cary Smith

865-919-2325

carys14@gmail.com

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet