Add Snippet

Board

President   

Terry Gardner
404 S. Burchfield Ln.
Maryville, TN 37803
865-806-7651
terrygardner12@gmail.com


Past President

Mollie DeLozier
8936 Hemingway Grove Circle
Knoxville, TN 37922
865-386-8334
MGDeLozier@aol.com


Vice President

Angelia Nystrom
613 Scotswood Circle
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-851-0262
anystrom@tennessee.edu


Treasurer

Shanda Keller
932 Hitch Rd.
Maryville, TN 37804
865-254-3371
fivekellers@att.net


Assistant Treasurer

Shawna Davis
gsdavis@tds.net


Secretary

Kelley Perkins
865-675-5687 (H) 865-809-6852 (C)
khperkins@yahoo.com


Assistant Secretary

Sherren Chadwell
865-604-6074
Robsherren@hotmail.com

 

Merit Board

Tom Schumann
642 Heather Brook Circle
Jefferson City 37760
865-806-2150 (C), 865-475-8091 (H)
TomSchumann@aol.com

Harry Whiteside
1161 Keowee Ave., Apt. D-1
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-936-5454
hwwhiteside@pstcc.edu

Jim Bondurant
9140 Hailes Abbey Lane
Knoxville, TN 37922
865-691-5668
Jim@tnvalleytitle.com

Bill Bethmann
2428 Bakertown Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37931-4903
865-690-5419
bbethmannj@gmail.com

Wes Hines
jhines2@@utk.edu

Shannon Hampson
402 S. Gay St. #304
Knoxville, TN 37902
865-659-1619
Shampson@arcrad.org

Cary Smith
865-919-2325
carys14@gmail.com

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet