Add Snippet

Board

President   

  Terry Gardner

  404 S. Burchfield Ln.

  Maryville, TN  37803

865-806-7651

terrygardner12@gmail.com

 

Past President

  Mollie DeLozier                                                  

  8936 Hemingway Grove Circle

  Knoxville, TN  37922                                          

  865-386-8334 

 MGDeLozier@aol.com                       

 

Vice President

Angelia Nystrom

613 Scotswood Circle

Knoxville, TN 37919

865-851-0262

angelia.nystrom@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Tom Horne

1715 White Oak Drive

Sevierville, TN  37862

 865-440-7812

tomhorne65@gmail.com

 

Assistant Treasurer

Bryan Atchley

Bryan atchley@sevier.com

 

 

Secretary

  Kelley Perkins

  865-675-5687 (H)   865-809-6852 (C) 

  khperkins@yahoo.com

 

Assistant Secretary

Sherren Chadwell

865-604-6074

Robsherren@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Merit Board

  Tom Schumann

  642 Heather Brook Circle

  Jefferson City  37760

  865-806-2150 (C),  865-475-8091 (H)

 TomSchumann@aol.com

 

  Harry Whiteside

  1161 Keowee Ave., Apt. D-1

  Knoxville, TN  37919

  865-936-5454 

hwwhiteside@pstcc.edu

 

  Jim Bondurant

  9140 Hailes Abbey Lane

  Knoxville, TN  37922

  865-691-5668 

  Jim@tnvalleytitle.com

 

  Bill Bethmann

  2428 Bakertown Rd.

  Knoxville, TN  37931-4903

  865-690-5419

 bbethmannj@gmail.com

 

Wes Hines

jhines2@@utk.edu

 

Shannon Hampson

  402 S. Gay St.  #304

  Knoxville, TN  37902

  865-659-1619  

  Shampson@arcrad.org

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet