Swim Meets

    Tue Mar 7 2017 7:00 PM

    Spring Membership Meeting
    Arnstein Jewish Community Center

    Thu Mar 30 2017 6:00 PM

    Meet Scheduling Meeting
    Arnstein Jewish Community Center

    Thu May 11 2017 7:00 PM

    Mandatory Coaches Meeting
    Arnstein Jewish Community Center

    Mon May 15 2017 7:00 PM

    Website & Meet Mgmt Training
    Whittington Creek Club House

    Sat May 20 2017 9:00 AM

    Meet Director Meeting
    UT Student Aquatic Center

    Sat May 20 2017 9:00 AM

    Officials Clinic
    UT Student Aquatic Center

    Tue May 30 2017 6:00 PM

    Officials Clinic
    Green Meadow Country Club

    Wed May 31 2017 6:00 PM

    Officials Clinic
    Arnstein Jewish Community Center

    Thu Jun 1 2017 12:00 AM

    Coaches Training Certs due

    Thu Jun 1 2017 6:00 PM

    Officials Clinic
    Fox Den Country Club

    Mon Jun 5 2017 6:00 PM

    Officials Clinic
    Knoxville Racquet Club

    Tue Jun 6 2017 6:00 PM

    Officials Clinic
    First United Methodist Church - Jefferson City

    Mon Jun 12 2017 6:30 PM

    Officials Clinic
    Holston Hills Country Club Pool

    Thu Jun 15 2017 12:00 AM

    Pool insurance cert due

    Sat-Sun Jul 15-16 2017

    SMI
    Spring Brook Pool in Alcoa

    Fri-Sun Jul 28-30 2017

    2017 City Meet
    Alan Jones Aquatic Center
    Add Snippet