Login
Add Snippet

​GKAISA TEAM CONTACTS: 2022 SEASON

LEAGUE 1

Concord Hills (CHP)

Team Rep: Lauren Lorusso (teamlalaru@gmail.com, 917.941.7050)

Team Rep: Ben Duby (benduby@gmail.com, 423.231.2982)

Head Coach: Lucy Donaldson (Mac.lucy11@gmail.com, 615.767.0087)

Meet Director: Miranda Rector (MirandaKRector@gmail.com, 843.384.2805)

Annie Abraham (AAbraham@Concordcs.orf, 865.228.2452)

Fox Den (FDCC)

Team Rep: Rob Burris (burris27@charter.net, 865.805.3601)

Team Rep: Christen Roettger (clroettger@yahoo.com, 865.210.6474)

Head Coach: Marissa Van Leuven

(marissa@vanleuvencommunications.com, 636.300.7077)

Meet director: Rob Burris (burris27@charter.net, 865.805.3601)

Green Meadow (GMST)

Team Rep: Millie Hodge (millie.k.franklin@gmail.com, 865.806.6806)

Team Rep: Leanne Denny (leannedenny@gmail.com, 865.617.6621)

Head Coach: Breanna Folk Halsey (coach.bfolk@gmail.com, 484.638.1065)

Knoxville Racquet Club (KRC)

Team Rep: Katie Linkous(katie.linkous@gmail.com, 865.321.0454)

Head Coach: Jackie Bertucci

(KRCswim@gmail.com, jbbertucci@gmail.com, 865.207.7297)

Peninsula Club (PC)

Team Rep: Lauren Curtis (LaurenHCurtis@gmail.com, 865.599.5189)

Head Coach: Emma Martin (emmartin865@gmail.com, 865.368.9432)

Meet Director: Kelli Harper (Harper.Kelli@yahoo.com, 865.567.4050

Village Green (VG)

Team Rep: Meredith Godbold

(vicepresident@villagegreengators.com, 843.412.2826)

Team Rep: Brittany Payne (President@VillageGreenGators.com, 865.604.6024)

Head Coach: Sarah Fortney (coach@villagegreengators.com, 865.406.9589)

Meet Director: Christina Sachs

(MeetDirector@VillageGreenGators.com, 801.558.3414)

LEAGUE 2

Beaver Brook Blue Fins (BBBF)

Team Rep: Dan Lore (jdanlore@gmail.com, 865.776.3110)

Head Coach: Brett Tannhauser (beaverbrookswim@gmail.com, 865.386.8312)

Gettysvue (GCC)

Team Rep: Stacy Mead (stacycmead@gmail.com, 865.250.4874);

Head Coach: John Matson (swim4matson@hotmail.com, 865.712.3993)

Assist Coach: Kelsie Saxe

(saxekelsie@gmail.com, 865.235.7311)

Meet Director: Rachel Powell (Rkpowell06@gmail.com; 865.599.6637)

National Fitness Center (NFC)

Team Rep: Alicia Williamson (alicia@nfc1.com, 865.483.6868)

Head Coach: Amy Caldwell (fitbuff23@yahoo.com, 615.456.8202)

Meet Director: Matt Jerrell (MJerrell@GemServe.com, 865.567.8753)

Sevier Aquatic Club (SAC)

Team Rep: Jill Thompson (jillthompson3372@gmail.com, 865.567.5649)

Head Coach: Scott Mayo (CoachScottMayo@gmail.com, 703.424.8978)

Sugarwood Stingrays (SWSR)

Team Rep: Stacy Rector (Stacy_Ann_11@yahoo.com, 931.334.9762)

Head Coach: Jodi Vineyard (jkvineyard330@yahoo.com, 865.207.8878)

Whittington Creek (WCST)

Team Rep: Raellen Simpson (Raellen.simpson@gmail.com, 865.712.5086)

Head Coach: Jane Valliant (janejromano@gmail.com, 865.806.1715)

Assist Coach: Chad Keener (keenerc@yahoo.com)

Kelsey Craighead (kcraighead3@gmail.com)

Meet Director: Jami Aylor (Jami.Aylor@knoxschools.org, 865.406.9336)

LEAGUE 3

Cherokee Country Club (CCC)

Team Rep: April Underwood (aunderwood1@gmail.com, 865.314.5655)

Head Coach: Lizzie Fleming (lizziesfleming@gmail.com, 865.271.8471)

Crestwood Hills (CWH)

Team Rep: Audrey Brown (agbrown22001@yahoo.com, 865.202.4326)

Head Coach: Parker Miles (parkermiles725@gmail.com, 865.235.3876)

Head Coach: Franny Grill (fgrill@vols.utk.edu, 484.792.1988)

Gulf Park (GP)

Team Rep: Elizabeth Hall (lizhall1825@gmail.com; 269.408.6346)

Head Coach: Harper Hock (HarpoonHouk@yahoo.com, 865.567.7068)

Head Coach: Zach Telep (zctelep@gmail.com, 865.200.9944)

Gulfwood Gators (GW)

Team Rep: Tuyen Tran (tuyennie@gmail.com, 865.382.8078)

Head Coach: Chris Goodman (gulfwoodchris@gmail.com, 865.363.5538)

Jefferson City Swim Club (JCSC)

Team Rep: Amanda Young (adhenderson0311@gmail.com, 901.326.0746)

Head Coach: Ben Young (fiveriversswimteam@gmail.com, 423.231.2318)

LEAGUE 4

Benington Farrington (BFST)

Team Rep: Brian Hemel (hemelbt@yahoo.com, 865.567.4007)

Head Coach: Robbie Chadwell (robbie.chadwell@gmail.com, 865.603.5110)

Head Coach: Eva Karnowski (ekarnows@vols.utk.edu, 865.599.6732)

Lenoir City Bettas (LCB)

Team Rep: Mel Everett (lcbettas@gmail.com, 865.415.7546)

Head Coach: Hannah Crisp (HannahECrisp05@gmail.com, 865.680.3987)

Head Coach: Nathan Holliman (Nathan829414@Charter.net, 865.224.4472)

Maryville Alcoa Flying Dolphins (MAFD)

Team Rep: Morgan Everett (president@flyingdolphins.org, 865.454.5863)

Head Coach: Laura Porch (lashell73@gmail.com, 423.948.9635)

University Swim Club (USC)

Team Rep: Angelia Nystrom (angelia.nystrom@yahoo.com, 865.851.0262)

Team Rep: Karen Ems (ems.karen@gmail.com, 901.277.3014)

Team Rep: Samantha Ehrlich (sehrlic1@utk.edu)

Head Coach: Allie Magrino (AllieMagrino2@gmail.com, 407.864.1320)

West Side Y (WSY)

Team Rep: Derek Paul (dpaul@tnaquatics.com, 317.504.5486)

Head Coach: Mallory Meyer (mmeyer@tnaquatics.com, 765.720.9588)

LEAGUE 5

AJCC Smokin’ Salmon (AJCC)

Team Rep: Kaleigh McVety (kaleighmcvety@gmail.com, 813.508.5368)

Head Coach: Scott Mayo (CoachScottMayo@gmail.com, 703.424.8978)

Clinton Sharks (CLN)

Team Rep: Zeke Rich (erich@clintontn.net, 865.356.3170 or 865.248.9234)

Head Coach: Mark Majors (mmajors@clintontn.net, 865.207.8346 or 865.978.1872)

Kingston Swim Team (KST)

Team Rep: Jennifer Schaeffer (JeSchaefer777@gmail.com, 865.919.0860)

Head Coach: Ashley Beaumia (ashleybeaumia@gmail.com, 865.603.6443)

Rockwood Swim Team (RWST)

Team Rep: Cassandra Dothard (cdothard@roaneschools.com, 865.809.9414)

Head Coach: Cassandra Dothard (cdothard@roaneschools.com, 865.809.9414)

Meet Director: Cassandra Dothard (cdothard@roaneschools.com, 865.809.9414)

LEAGUE 6

Emerald Force (EYF)

Team Rep: Tee Pridgen (lpridgen@emeraldyouth.org, 865.405.2612)

Team Rep: Rebekah Fadeley (rfadeley@emeraldyouth.org, 706.831.4517)

Head Coach: Elizabeth Wright (Elizabeth.Wright8@icloud.com, 615.714.8017)

Morristown Boys and Girls Club (MBGC)

Team Rep: Shane Webb (shanewebbhcsac@gmail.com, 423.258.9558)

Head Coach: Shane Webb (shanewebbhcsac@gmail.com, 423.258.9558)

Newport Cocke County (NCC)

Team Rep: Megan Stinson (DrStinson@StinsonandVossPT.com, 423.608.5522)

Head Coach: Misty Gray (tninga71@gmail.com, 770.519.9508)

Northside Y (NSY)

Team Rep: Julie Walker (jwalker@ymcaknoxville.org, 865.922.9622)

Team Rep: Danny Greenwell (hvegirl@gmail.com, 865.441.5849)

Head Coach: Alexis Greenwell (alexisjg01@gmail.com, 865.705.1966)

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet