Add Snippet

Team Contacts

LEAGUE 1

Knoxville Racquet Club (KRC)

Katie Linkous

Katie.linkous@gmail.com; krcswim@gmail.com

865.719.8314

Head Coach: Jackie Bertucci


Green Meadow Swim Team (GMST)

Ashli Christen

ashlibchristen@gmail.com

865.705.3415

Millie Hodge

Millie.k.franklin@gmail.com

865.806.6806

Head Coach: Evan Pinion


Village Green (VG)

Ashley Jones

Ashleyjones13@gmail.com

865.919.4180

Marla Finnegan

Marlafinnegan1@yahoo.com

865.454.0410

Head Coach: Sarah Fortney


Gulf Park Blue Sharks (GP)

Lori Wilson White

gpbluesharks@gmail.com

865.888.6614

Head Coach: Chris Franklin


Peninsula Club Pirates (PC)

Amy Shuler

amyshuler@hotmail.com

901.691.2878

Head Coach: Laura Huffman


Holston Hurricanes (HHST)

Dan Lore

jdanlore@gmail.com

865.776.3110

Howard Tidwell

hktidwell@yahoo.com

865.806.2652

Head Coach: Brett Tannhauser


LEAGUE 2

Concord Hills Piranhas (CHP)

Jeff Greene

greenebunch@gmail.com

803.669.0673

Ginny Herrick

ginnyherrick@gmail.com

865.660.6801

Head Coach: Breanna Folk


Benington Farrington Swim Team (BFST)

Laura Ayo

jnlayo@hotmail.com; cudaswim@gmail.com

865.690.2274; 865.621.3820

Sherren Chadwell

robsherren@hotmail.com

865.604.6074

Head Coach: Mallory Gardner


Sevier Aquatic Club (SAC)

Bryan Atchley

bryanatchley@sevier.org

865.654.6536

Head Coach: Spence Royer


Sugarwood Stingrays (SWSR)

Chet Carbaugh

Chet.carbaugh@charter.net

865.388.8201

Head Coach: Jodi Vineyard; Jacob Gump


Jefferson City Swim Club (JCSC)

Mary John Wilson

maryjohnwilson@gmail.com

865.661.4477

Head Coach: David Cooper


Fox Den Red Foxes (FDCC)

Blair Kerr

Blairkerr1@yahoo.com

865.660.4469

Rob Burris

Burris27@charter.net

865.805.3601

Head Coach: Elizabeth Gitto


LEAGUE 3

Maryville Alcoa Flying Dolphins (MAFD)

Jessica Offermann

president@flyingdolphins.org

865.254.6055

Angie Kizer

Kizer_Angie@yahoo.com

865.809.3719


Gettysvue Gliders (GCC)

Stephanie Repine

stephaniefrazier@hotmail.com

865.456.7017

Sally Pardue

parduesally@gmail.com

865.776.3974

Head Coach: Cameron Higdon


West Side YMCA (WSY)

Derek Paul

dpaul@tnaquatics.com

317.504.5486

Shannon Ritter

sritter1016@gmail.com

Head Coach: Ben Whiteside

bwhiteside@tnaquatics.com

865.304.6563


Gulfwood Gators (GW)

Shylon Perkey

keperkey@yahoo.com

865.599.1596

Katy Locke

Klocke2@utk.edu

865.804.4536

Head Coach: Chris Goodman


Crestwood Hills Wahoos (CWH)

Debbie Knight

drknight@dbrsystems.com

865.405.9519

Jill Richards

doulamomjsr@gmail.com

239.734.0202

Head Coach: Parker Miles


Whittington Creek Swim Team (WCST)

Raellen Simpson

Raellen.simpson@gmail.com

865.712.5086

Robin Barre

rdbarre@gmail.com

865.310.3906

Head Coach: Abby Lowe


LEAGUE 4

Tellico Village Tarpons (TVST)

Tim Wright

0315tim@gmail.com

865.385.3852

Head Coach: Kim Wiebe


View Harbour Swim Team (VHST)

Marianne Graves

jrmomtenn@yahoo.com

865.604.5496

Head Coach: Carson Perry


Beaver Brook Country Club (BBCC)

Tracey Bradley

sabradley@tds.net

865.405.6155

Angelique Hickmann

Ahickman1973@gmail.com

865.209.2933

Head Coach: Laura Ault


Cherokee Country Club (CCC)

Mindy Bobo

mtdoublebo@comcast.net

865.680.8772

April Underwood

Aunderwood1@gmail.com

865.314.5655

Head Coach: Brad Westrick


North Side Y Marlins (NSY)

Dannette Greenwell

dgreenwell@bgmofknoxville.com

865.441.5849

Head Coach: Ashleigh McGinnis


National Fitness Center (NFC)

Alicia Williamson

aliciawilliamson@nfc1.com

Head Coach: Amy Caldwell


LEAGUE 5

Oak Ridge City Aquatics (ORCA)

Erik Groscost

oakridgecityaquaticserikg@gmail.com

865-384-3379

Head Coach:Grant Groscost 


fshfc STORM Swim Team (FAST)

Brandy Miller

stormswimbrandy@gmail.com

865.360.2040

Jeanie Kohl

Jeanie.stormswimming@hotmail.com

865.403.9162

Head Coach: Kimberley Pemberton


University Swim Club (USC)

Angela Nystrom

anystrom@tennessee.edu

865.851.0262

Head Coach: Joe Peeden


NCC Rapids (NCC)

Krystal Blazer

ksblazer@outlook.com

865.322.6157

Rachel Mathers

423.625.9750

Head Coach:


Rockwood Tigers Swim Team (RTST)

Cassandra Dothard

cdothard@hotmail.com

865.809.9414

Carly Schrade

Cvcobb22@gmail.com

865.617.8511

Head Coach: Cassandra Dothard


LEAGUE 6

Clinton Sharks (CSST)

Ezekiel (Zeke) Rich

erich@clintontn.net

865.356.3190

Head Coach: Zeke Rich


Kingston Swim Team (KST)

Lisa Klein

kleinmlsm@comcast.net

865.466.9249

Kimberly Carroll

carroll.kimberly@gmail.com

865.617.8255

Head Coach: Jason Young


Morristown Boys & Girls Club (MBGC)

Abbi Whaley

abswhaley@hotmail.com

423.748.5140

Head Coach: Sarah Caylor


Emerald Youth Foundation (EYF)

Marlee Sanders

msanders@emeraldyouth.org

865.680.2318

Head Coach: Brianna Leverenz


Haslam Boys and Girls Club (HBGC)

Andrew Morton

amorton@bgctnv.org

865.748.4614; 865.232.1015

Chara Morris

cmorris@bgctnv.org

865.335.9892; 865.232.1214

Head Coach:

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet