Add Snippet

​GKAISA TEAM CONTACTS: 2020 SEASON

LEAGUE 1

GREEN MEADOW (GMST)

Team Rep: Millie Hodge (millie.k.franklin@gmail.com, 865.806.6806)

Team Rep: Eric Bellah (2182at@gmail.com, eebellah@yahoo.com, 865.318.0943)

Head Coach: Matt Bales (mbales546@gmail.com, 865.250.1291)

KNOXVILLE RACQUET CLUB (KRC)

Team Rep: Katie Linkous (katie.linkous@gmail.com, 865.321.0454)

Head Coach: Jackie Bertucci (jbussar1@utk.edu, 865.207.7297)

PENINSULA CLUB (PC)

Team Rep: Lizzy Asti (elizabethasti@hotmail.com, 225.615.4989)

Head Coach: Jack Hamilton (jacksonphamilton@gmail.com, 865.719.5402)

SEVIER AQUATIC CLUB (SAC)

Team Rep: Marguerite Schmidt (masonalexis2@gmail.com, 404.840.5199)

Head Coach: Spencer Royer (sroyer201271@gmail.com, 901.279.3605)

SUGARWOOD STINGRAYS (SWSR)

Team Rep: Chet Carbaugh (chet.carbaugh@charter.net, 865.388.8201)

Head Coach: Jodi Vineyard (rayscoachjodi@gmail.com, 865.207.8878)

Head Coach: Jacob Gump (rayscoachjacob@gmail.com, 865.661.1316)

VILLAGE GREEN (VG)

Team Rep: Heather Finley (finleysix@gmail.com, 865.292.8993)

Team Rep: Meredith Godbold (godboldsm@yahoo.com, 843.412.2826)

Head Coach: Sarah Fortney (coach@villagegreengators.com, 865.406.9589)


LEAGUE 2

CONCORD HILLS (CHP)

Team Rep: Lauren Lorusso (teamlalaru@gmail.com, 917.941.7050)

Team Rep: Ginny Herrick (ginnyherrick@gmail.com, 865.660.6801)

Head Coach: Breanna Halsey (coach.bfolk@gmail.com, 484.638.1065)

FOX DEN (FDCC)

Team Rep: Rob Burris (burris27@charter.net, 865.805.3601)

GETTYSVUE (GCC)

Team Rep: Stacy Mead (stacycmead@gmail.com, 865.250.4874)

Head Coach:

GULF PARK (GP)

Team Rep: Jennifer Manrod (gpbluesharks@gmail.com, 865.660.8627)

Head Coach: Ben Whiteside (bwhiteside36@gmail.com, 865.603.3363)

HOLSTON HURRICANES (HHST)

Team Rep: Dan Lore (jdanlore@gmail.com, 865.776.3110)

Head Coach: Brett Tannhauser (holstonswimming@gmail.com, 865.386.8312)

NATIONAL FITNESS CENTER (NFC)

Team Rep: Alicia Williamson (alicia@nfc1.com, 865.363.0965)

Head Coach: Amy Caldwell (fitbuff23@yahoo.com, 615.456.8202)


LEAGUE 3

BENINGTON FARRINGTON (BFST)

Team Rep: Brian Hemel (hemelbt@yahoo.com, 865.567.4007)

Team Rep: Laura Ayo (jnlayo@gmail.com, 865.621.3820)

Head Coach: Laura Bowers (lbowers8@vols.utk.edu, 901.860.1843)

CRESTWOOD HILLS (CWH)

Team Rep: Audrey Brown (agbrown22001@yahoo.com, 865.202.4326)

Head Coach: Parker Miles (parkermiles725@gmail.com, 865.235.3876)

FORT SANDERS HEALTH AND FITNESS (FSHFC)

Team Rep: Tiana Green (tn_tianarose@yahoo.com, 865.776.4990)

Team Administrator: Jane Holland (jhollan4@covhlth.com, 865.531.5082)

Head Coach: Hailey Cash (stonehn@goldmail.etsu.edu, 423.748.5194)

GULFWOOD GATORS (GW)

Team Rep: Heather Holleman (heather_holleman@yahoo.com, 865.386.6725)

Team Rep: Katy Locke (klocke2@utk.edu, 865.804.4536)

Head Coach: Chris Goodman (gulfwoodchris@gmail.com, 865.363.5538)

JEFFERSON CITY SWIM CLUB (JCSC)

Team Rep: Bryan Purdom (jscscudas@gmail.com, 865.237.5522)

Head Coach: Ben Young (fiveriversswimteam@gmail.com, 423.231.2318)

WHITTINGTON CREEK (WCST)

Team Rep: Raellen Simpson (Raellen.simpson@gmail.com, 865.712.5086)

Head Coach: Jane Valliant (janejromano@gmail.com, 865.806.1715)


LEAGUE 4

CHEROKEE COUNTRY CLUB (CCC)

Team Rep: April Underwood (aunderwood1@gmail.com, 865.314.5655)

Head Coach: Lizzie Fleming (lizziesfleming@gmail.com, 865.271.8471)

LENOIR CITY BETTAS (formerly Tellico Village) (LCST)

Team Rep: Mel Everett (lcbettas@gmail.com, 865.415.7546)

Head Coach: Kim Wiebe (rkwiebe@tds.net, 865.661.7365)

MARYVILLE ALCOA FLYING DOLPHINS (MAFD)

Team Rep: Jessica Offerman (president@flyingdolphins.org, 865.254.6055)

Head Coach: JT Hinsley (coachhinsley@gmail.com, 865.548.3029)

ROCKWOOD SWIM TEAM (RTST)

Team Rep: Cassandra Dothard (cdothard@hotmail.com, 865.809.9414)

Head Coach: Cassandra Dothard (cdothard@hotmail.com, 865.809.9414)

UNIVERSITY SWIM CLUB SMOKIN’ SALMON (USC)

Team Rep: Hugh Nystrom (hugh_nystrom@webbschool.org, 865.308.3565)

Team Administrator: Ed Hunter (ehunter@jewishknoxville.org, 865.6906343)

Head Coach: Joe Peeden (coachjoepeeden@gmail.com, 865.591.9182)

WEST SIDE YMCA (WSY)

Team Rep: Derek Paul (dpaul@tnaquatics.com, 317.504.5486)

Head Coach: Martin Plummer (mplummer@tnaquatics.com, 989.293.2697)


LEAGUE 5

CLINTON SHARKS (CSST)

Team Rep: Zeke Rich (erich@clintontn.net, 865.356.3170, 865.248.9234)

Head Coach: Zeke Rich (erich@clintontn.net, 865.356.3170, 865.248.9234)

EMERALD FORCE (EYF)

Team Rep: Marlee Sanders (msanders@emeraldyouth.org, 865.680.2318)

Head Coach: Elizabeth Wright (Elizabeth.wright2@knoxschools.org, 615.714.8017)

KINGSTON SWIM TEAM (KST)

Team Rep: Christine Freese (christineafreese@gmail.com, 630.408.0777)

Head Coach: Sarah Warren (sarah.bauer0526@gmail.com, 732.275.7118)

MORRISTOWN BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB (MBGC)

Team Rep: Shane Borie (shane.borie@gmail.com, 865.850.0743)

Head Coach: Shane Webb (shanewebbhcsac@gmail.com, 423.258.9558)

NEWPORT COCKE COUNTY (NCC)

Team Rep: Cathy Sanders (sandersck429@gmail.com, 423.608.2982)

Team Rep: Rachel Mathers (rachelmathersbsn@hotmail.com, 423.625.9750)

Head Coach: Glenna Whaley (gkwhaley1@gmail.com, 423.237.2366)

NORTHSIDE YMCA (NSY)

Team Rep: Becca Rathe (rbccrathe03@gmail.com, 865.684.5320)

Team Rep: Julie Walker (jwalker@ymcaknoxville.org, 865.922.9622)

Head Coach: Caylin Moore (cnmsings@gmail.com, 865.201.4333)

Head Coach: Ashleigh McGinnis (nsymarlins@gmail.com, 865.318.7055)

OAK RIDGE AQUATIC CLUB (ORCA)

Team Rep: Vonda Wooten (vwooten@oakridgetn.gov, 865.719.2210)

Head Coach: Grant Groscost (gdgroscost@gmail.com, 865.399.2838)

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet