Login
Add Snippet

​GKAISA TEAM CONTACTS: 2021 SEASON

LEAGUE 1

Knoxville Racquet Club (KRC)

Team Rep: Katie Linkous(katie.linkous@gmail.com, 865.321.0454)

Head Coach: Jackie Bertucci (jbussar1@utk.edu, jbbertucci@gmail.com, 865.207.7297)

Green Meadow (GMST)

Team Rep: Millie Hodge (millie.k.franklin@gmail.com, 865.806.6806)

Team Rep: Eric Bellah (2182at@gmail.com, eebellah@yahoo.com, 865.318.0943)

Head Coach: Breanna Folk Halsey (coach.bfolk@gmail.com, 484.638.1065)

Village Green (VG)

Team Rep: Meredith Godbold (vicepresident@villagegreengators.com, 843.412.2826)

Head Coach: Sarah Fortney (coach@villagegreengators.com, 865.406.9589)

Peninsula Club (PC)

Team Rep: Lizzy Asti (elizabethasti@hotmail.com, 225.615.4989)

Head Coach: Emma Martin (emmamartin865@gmail.com, 865.368.9432)

Head Coach: Will Pensky (will.pensky@gmail.com, 865.684.6696)

Sevier Aquatic Club (SAC)

Team Rep: Jill Thompson (jillthompson3372@gmail.com, 865.567.5649)

Head Coach: Spencer Royer (sroyer201271@gmail.com, 901.279.3605)

Sugarwood Stingrays (SWSR)

Team Rep and Assistant Coach: Ryan Bell (swsrswim@gmail.com,  701.426.3916)

Head Coach: Jodi Vineyard (jkvineyard330@yahoo.com, 865.207.8878)


LEAGUE 2

Beaver Brook Blue Fins (BBBF)

Team Rep: Dan Lore (jdanlore@gmail.com, 865.776.3110)

Head Coach: Brett Tannhauser (beaverbrookswim@gmail.com, 865.386.8312)

Fox Den (FDCC)

Team Rep: Rob Burris (burris27@charter.net, 865.805.3601)

Team Rep: Christen Roettger (clroettger@yahoo.com, 865.210.6474)

Head Coach: Marissa Van Leuven (marissa@vanleuvencommunications.com, 636.300.7077)

Concord Hills (CHP)

Team Rep: Lauren Lorusso (teamlalaru@gmail.com, 917.941.7050)

Team Rep: Ben Duby (benduby@gmail.com, 423.231.2982)

Head Coach: Lucy Donaldson (Mac.lucy11@gmail.com, 615.767.0087)

Gettysvue (GCC)

Team Rep: Stacy Mead (stacycmead@gmail.com, 865.250.4874)

Head Coach: John Matson (swim4matson@hotmail.com, 865.712.3993)

Assistant Coach: Kelsie Saxe (saxekelsie@gmail.com, 865.235.7311)

Gulf Park (GP)

Team Rep: Elizabeth Hall (lizhall1825@gmail.com; 269.408.6346)

Head Coach: Ben Whiteside (bwhiteside36@gmail.com, 865.603.3363)

National Fitness Center (NFC)

Team Rep: Alicia Williamson (alicia@nfc1.com, 865.483.6868)

Head Coach: Amy Caldwell (fitbuff23@yahoo.com, 615.456.8202)


LEAGUE 3

Jefferson City Swim Club (JCSC)

Team Rep: Amanda Young (adhenderson0311@gmail.com, 901.326.0746)

Head Coach: Ben Young (fiveriversswimteam@gmail.com, 423.231.2318)

Gulfwood Gators (GW)

Team Rep: Heather Holleman (heather_holleman@yahoo.com, 865.386.6725)

Team Rep: Katy Locke (klocke2@utk.edu, 865.804.4536)

Head Coach: Chris Goodman (gulfwoodchris@gmail.com, 865.363.5538)

Whittington Creek (WCST)

Team Rep: Raellen Simpson (Raellen.simpson@gmail.com, 865.712.5086)

Head Coach: Jane Valliant (janejromano@gmail.com, 865.806.1715)

Assistant Coaches: Chad Keener (keenerc@yahoo.com); Kelsey Craighead (kcraighead3@gmail.com)

Crestwood Hills (CWH)

Team Rep: Audrey Brown (agbrown22001@yahoo.com, 865.202.4326)

Head Coach: Parker Miles (parkermiles725@gmail.com, 865.235.3876)

Head Coach: Francesca Grill (fgrill@vols.utk.edu, 484.792.1988)

Meet Director: Carrie Cleland (caroline_cleland@yahoo.com, 865.207.2950)

Benington Farrington (BFST)

Team Rep: Brian Hemel (hemelbt@yahoo.com, 865.567.4007)

Team Rep: Laura Ayo (jnlayo@gmail.com, 865.621.3820)

Head Coach: Laura Bowers (lbowers8@vols.utk.edu, 901.860.1843)

Ft Sanders Health and Fitness (STORM)

Team Rep: Jane Holland (jhollan4@covhlth.com, 865.531.5082, 865.621.3115)

Head Coach: Samantha Starnes (samstarnes95@gmail.com, 865.776.3240)

Assistant Coaches: Liz Jarvis (hejarvis@aol.com), Teck Tan (tanswim@hotmail.com), Mary Ridgeway (maryridgeway@gmail.com)


LEAGUE 4

West Side Y (WSY)

Team Rep: Derek Paul (dpaul@tnaquatics.com, 317.504.5486)

Head Coach:

Lenoir City Bettas (formerly Tellico Village) (LCB)

Team Rep: Mel Everett (lcbettas@gmail.com, 865.415.7546)

Head Coach: Hannah Crisp (865.680.3987); Nathan Holliman (865.224.4472)

Cherokee Country Club (CCC)

Team Rep: April Underwood (aunderwood1@gmail.com, 865.314.5655)

Head Coach: Lizzie Fleming (lizziesfleming@gmail.com, 865.271.8471)

Maryville Alcoa Flying Dolphins (MAFD)

Team Rep: Jessica Offerman (president@flyingdolphins.org, 865.254.6055)

Head Coach: Laura Porch (lashell73@gmail.com, 423.948.9635, 865.251.7740)

University Swim Club (USC)

Team Rep: Hugh Nystrom (hugh_nystrom@webbschool.org, 865.308.3565)

Head Coach: Joe Peeden (coachjoepeeden@gmail.com, 865.591.9182)

Rockwood Swim Team (RWST)

Team Rep: Cassandra Dothard (cdothard@roaneschools.com, 865.809.9414)

Head Coach: Cassandra Dothard (cdothard@roaneschools.com, 865.809.9414)


LEAGUE 5

Morristown Boys and Girls Club (MBGC)

Team Rep: Shane Borie (shane.borie@gmail.com, 865.850.0743)

Head Coach: Shane Webb (shanewebbhcsac@gmail.com, 423.258.9558)

Oak Ridge Aquatic Club (ORCA)

Team Rep: Vonda Wooten (vwooten@oakridgetn.gov, 865.425.3450)

Head Coach: Grant Groscost (gdgroscost@gmail.com, 865.399.2838)

Kingston Swim Team (KST)

Team Rep: Christine Freese (christineafreese@gmail.com, 630.408.0777)

Head Coach: Ashley Beaumia (ashleybeaumia@gmail.com, 865.603.6443)

Northside Y (NSY)

Team Rep: Julie Walker (jwalker@ymcaknoxville.org, 865.922.9622); Jennifer Hardin (jhardin0616@gmail.com; 865.360.3552)

Head Coach: Alexis Greenwell (alexisjg01@gmail.com, 865.705.1966); Logan Smith (logan12.smith@outlook.com)

Emerald Force (EYF)

Team Rep: Sanford Miller (smiller@emeraldyouth.org, 865.637.3227 ext 143)

Team Rep: Rebekah Fadeley (rebekah@fadeleyfamily.net, 706.831.4517)

Head Coach: Elizabeth Wright (Elizabeth.wright2@knoxschools.org, 615.714.8017)

Clinton Sharks (CLN)

Team Rep: Zeke Rich (erich@clintontn.net, 865.356.3170, 865.248.9234); Mark Majors (mmajors@clintontn.net, 865.207.8346, 865.978.1872)

Head Coach: Mark Majors (mmajors@clintontn.net, 865.207.8346, 865.978.1872)

Newport Cocke County (NCC)

Team Rep: Rachel Mathers (rachelmathersbsn@hotmail.com, 423.625.9750)

Head Coach: Katie Banks (k.b.81@hotmail.com, 850.865.0266)

AJCC Smokin’ Salmon (AJCC)

Team Rep: Lynn Davis (ayso275lynn@gmail.com), Brian DeBolt (briandebolt@hotmail.com, 606.627.2992), Jeff Tinley (jeff.tinley@gmail.com)

Head Coach: Scott Mayo (CoachScottMayo@gmail.com, 703.424.8978)

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet