Add Snippet

Team Contacts

LEAGUE 1
Knoxville Racquet Club (KRC)
Team Rep: Katie Linkous
Katie.linkous@gmail.com
865.321.0454
Head Coach: Jackie Bussard-Bertucci
Jbussar1@utk.edu
865.207.7297
Assistant Coaches: Trecy Rochelle, Christina Klouda,
Maybre Johnson, Emme Ritchie,
Cannon Claiborne, Drew Long,
Andrew Hines, Janie Holecek
Green Meadow Country Club (GMCC)
Team Reps: Ashli Christen
ashlibchristen@gmail.com
865.705.3415
Millie Hodge
Millie.k.franklin@gmail.com
865.806.6806
Head Coach: Evan Pinion
(865)406-5488
Assistant Coach: Emily Allen
Village Green (VG)
Team Rep: Heather Finley
finleysix@gmail.com
865.292.8993
Ashley Jones
Ashleyjones13@gmail.com
865.919.4180
Head Coach: Sarah Fortney
coach@villagegreengators.com
865.406.9589
Assistant Coaches: Corey Snyder, Jessie Stephens,
Maddie Stephens, Josh Lucheon,
Kamila Nosarzewski
Peninsula Club (PC)
Team Rep: Amy Shuler
amyshuler@hotmail.com
910.691.2878
Head Coach: Sam Burmester
swburmester@gmail.com
225.252.6869
Holston Hills Hurricanes (HHH)
Team Rep: Dan Lore
jdanlore@gmail.com
Head Coach: Brett Tannhauser
Holstonswimming@gmail.com
865.386.8312
Sevier Aquatic Club (SAC)
Team Rep: Marguerite Schmidt
Masonalexis2@gmail.com
404.840.5199
Head Coach: Spencer Royer
Sroyer201271@gmail.com
901.279.3605
LEAGUE 2
Gulf Park Blue Sharks (GP)
Team Rep: Jennifer Manrod
gpbluesharks@gmail.com
865.660.8627
Head Coach: Chris Franklin
Cfrankl2008@yahoo.com
865.773.9818
Sugarwood Stingrays (SWS)
Team Rep: Chet Carbaugh
Chet.carbaugh@charter.net
865.388.8201
Head Coaches: Jodi Vineyard
rayscoachjodi@gmail.com
865.207.8878
Jacob Gump
rayscoachjacob@gmail.com
865.661.1316

Assistant Coaches:

Margret Stansberry, Lake Bailey, Mia Ford
Concord Hills Piranhas (CHP)
Team Reps: Ginny Herrick
ginnyherrick@gmail.com
865.660.6801
Lauren Lorusso
teamlalaru@gmail.com
917.941.7050
Head Coach: Breanna Folk
Coach.bfolk@gmail.com
484.638.1065
Fox Den Country Club (FDCC)
Team Rep: Rob Burris
Burris27@charter.net
865.805.3601
Blair Kerr
Blairkerr1@yaho.com
865.660.4469
Head Coach: Ryan Burcham
ryaneburcham@gmail.com
865.776.6142
Jefferson City Swim Club (JCSC)
Team Rep: Brian Purdom
btpurdom@gmail.com
865.202.9263
Head Coach: David Cooper
ffcooper@yahoo.com
423.312.8801
Assistant Coach: Sarah Cooper
smaeyoung@gmail.com
Gettysvue Country Club Gliders (GCC)
Team Reps: Sally Pardue
parduesally@gmail.com
865.776.3974
Christen Williamson
Christen.Williamson@blountk12.org
865.719.0912
Head Coach: Cameron Higdon
Cameron.higdon.ch@gmail.com
865.310.3769
Assistant Coaches: Kennedy Higdon
kennedyhigdon@yahoo.com
Nathan Benko
njbenko@yahoo.com
Sydney Ragsdale
Sydney-ragsdale@comcast.net
LEAGUE 3
Benington-Farrington (BFST)
Team Rep: Laura Ayo
cudaswim@gmail.com and jnlayo@hotmail.com
Rachel Bassett
Rae4505@gmail.com
Head Coach: Allie Magrino
amagrino@vols.utk.edu
407.864.1320
Whittington Creek (WC)
Team Rep: Raellen Simpson
Raellen.simpson@gmail.com
865.712.5086
Robin Barre
rdbarre@gmail.com
865.310.3906
Head Coach: Abby Lowe
Abby.lowe@me.com
865.310.8297
Assistant Coaches: Chad Keener, Jane Valliant,
Faith Barre, Michael Berger
West Side Y (WSY)
Team Rep: Shannon Ritter
Sritter1016@gmail.com
865.591.9175
Derek Paul
dpaul@tnaquatics.com
317.504.5486
Head Coach: Ben Whiteside
bwhiteside@tnaquatics.com
865.603.3563
Assistant Coaches: Mike Jugan, Kalyn Clark
Crestwood Hills Wahoos (CWH)
Team Rep: Audrey Brown
Agbrown22001@yahoo.com
865.202.4326
Debbie Knight
drknight@dbrsystems.com
865.405.9519
Jill Richards
doulamomjsr@gmail.com
Head Coach: Parker Miles
Parkermiles725@gmail.com
865.235.3876
Assistant Coaches: Franny Grill
fgrill@vols.utk.edu
Gulfwood Gators (GW)
Team Rep: Heather Holleman
Heather_holleman@yahoo.com
865.386.6725
Katy Locke
klocke2@utk.edu
865.804.4536
Head Coach: Chris Goodman
gulfwoodchris@gmail.com
865.363.5538
Assistant Coaches: Cori Hackworth, Andrea VanderMey
National Fitness Center (NFC)
Team Rep: Alicia Williamson
alicia@nfc1.com
865.483.6868
Head Coach: Amy Caldwell
Fitbuff23@yahoo.com
615.456.8202
Assistant Coaches: Lori Trabalka, Jon Bell, Ashli Rux,
Lexus Morris, Heather Scott, JT Young III
LEAGUE 4
Maryville-Alcoa Flying Dolphins (MAFD)
Team Reps: Jessica Offerman
president@flyingdolphins.org
865.254.6055
Alex Shore
Alex.shore@wfafinet.com
865.406.7702
Head Coach: JT Hinsley
coachhinsley@gmail.com    
865-548-3029
Assistant Coaches:  Laura Porch, Olivia Lazar,
Abbie Hinsley, Emily Collins 
Tellico Village Tarpons (TVST)
Team Rep: Tim Wright
0315Tim@gmail.com
865.385.3852
Head Coach: Kim Wiebe
nkwiebe@tds.net
865.661.7365
Assistant Coaches: Leslie Schuman
l.shuman@tds.net
View Harbour (VH)
Team Rep: Marianne Graves
jrmomtenn@yahoo.com
Head Coach:
Cherokee Country Club (CCC)
Team Rep: April Underwood
Aunderwood1@gmail.com
865.314.5655
Head Coach: Lizzie Fleming
lizziesfleming@gmail.com
865.271.8471
Beaver Brook Country Club (BBCC)
Team Rep: Tracey Bradley
sabradley@tds.net
865.405.6155
Angelique Hickman
Ahickman1973@gmail.com
865.209.2933
Head Coach: Charli Boles
Bear3715.cb@gmail.com
865.323.5379
Fshfc Storm (FSHFC)
Team Rep: Brandy Miller
stormswimbrandy@gmail.com
865.360.2040
Head Coach: Kimberly Pemberton
bikeracerkim@aol.com
865.310.5882
Assistant Coaches: Tan Teck, Samantha Starnes,
Liz Jarvis (hejarvis@aol.com, 865.806.2540)
LEAGUE 5
Northside Y (NSY)
Team Reps: Becca Rathe
Rbccrathe03@gmail.com
865.684.5320
Danette Greenwell
dgreenwell@bgmofknoxville.com
865.441.5849
Head Coach: Ashleigh McGinnis
nsymarlins@gmail.com
865.318.7055
Assistant Coaches: Caylin Moore, Logan Smith,
Alexis Greenwell, Grace Rathe
University Swim Club (USC)
Team Rep: Hugh Nystrom
Hugh.nystrom@gmail.com
865.308.3565
Head Coach: Joe Peeden
coachjoepeeden@gmail.com
865.591.9182
Rockwood Tigers (RTST)
Team Rep and Cassandra Dothard
and Head Coach: cdothard@hotmail.com
865.809.9414
Oak Ridge City Aquatics (ORCA)
Team Rep: Vonda Wooten
vwooten@oakridgetn.gov
865.425.3441
Jeff Gilpin
Jkgilpin43@gmail.com
865.806.3056
Linda Gilpin
lotsoflabs@gmail.com
865.207.5131
Head Coach: Grant Groscost
gdgroscost@gmail.com
865.399.2838
Assistant Coach: Jake Goodlaxson
goodlaxson@mail.etsu.edu
865.898.4249
Morristown Boys and Girls Club (MBGC)
Team Rep: Shane Borie

shane.borie@gmail.com

865.850.0743

Head Coach: Shane Webb
Sydney Wolfe
LEAGUE 6
Newport Cocke County Rapids (NCC)
Team Rep: Krystal Blazer
ksblazer@outlook.com
865.322.6157
Rachel Mathers
rachelmathersbsn@hotmail.com
423.625.9750
Head Coach: Glenna Whaley
Gkwhaley1@gmail.com
423.237.2366
Assistant Coach Masie Ivey
865.654.2265
Clinton Sharks (CSST)
Team Rep and Ezekiel “Zeke” Rich
Head Coach: erich@clintontn.net
865.356.3190
Assistant Coaches: Colby Brown, Katie Starnes
Kingston Swim Team (KST)
Team Rep:
Head Coaches: Morgan Warner
Sarah Warren
Assistant Coach:  Brooke Underwood
Emerald Force Swim Team (EYF)
Team Rep and Marlee Sanders
Head Coach: msanders@emeraldyouth.org
865.680.2318
Assistant Coaches: Elizabeth Wright, Nikol Popov
Haslam Boys and Girls Club (HBGC)
Team Rep: Kira Jones
kjones@bgctnv.org
865.232.1214
Head Coach: Meaghan Moore
memoore@bgctnv.org
865.232.1214
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet